Board Of Directors

Board of Directors

President: Bowen Craig

Vice President: Hamilton Craig

Secretary: Tracy N. Coley

Treasurer and Creative Director:  Joy Ovington

Member: Dr. John Patrick Bray

Member: Marshall Chambers

The entire Board of Directors extends a SPECIAL THANKS to our talented and hardworking Student Interns:

Sophia Difusco, New Media Institute, Advertising and Public Relations, University of Georgia

Kim Nguyen, New Media Institute, Economics, University of Georgia